Women's Sheepskin Mules

Style #
4.0 4
N/A
Shoe Width
Size
Colour
Add to cart options
Product Details
Features

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Women's Sheepskin Mules
 
4.0

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (2)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

75%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Comfortable (3)

Cons

No Cons

Best Uses

No Best Uses
    • Shoe Sizing:
    • It's just right! / feels great! (4)
    • Shoe Width:
    • True to size (4)

Reviewed by 4 customers

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top

 
2.0

Disappointed

By Minette

from France

About Me Practical

Pros

  • Comfortable

Cons

  • Poor Quality
  • Poor value for money

Best Uses

    Comments about Women's Sheepskin Mules:

    Thes slippers when first worn are an excellent fit but over a few weeks they stretch incredibly and the sheepskin on the bed of the slippers is wearing thin .Very expensive for what they are,sorry not a good purchase for me.

    • Shoe Sizing:
    • It's just right! / Feels great!
    • Shoe Width:
    • True to size

    Comment on this reviewHelp Icon

     
    5.0

    Warm and comfortable

    By Wajane

    from Manchester

    Verified Buyer

    Comments about Women's Sheepskin Mules:

    I bought Land's End slippers a few years ago and was delighted with them as they were very comfortable and lasted a long time. Since then I have gone through several cheaper pairs from another store that only lasted five minutes so I have returned to Land's End.

    • Shoe Sizing:
    • It's just right! / Feels great!
    • Shoe Width:
    • True to size

    Comment on this reviewHelp Icon

     
    4.0

    Happy wife again and warm feet !

    By Scotti

    from Fife

    About Me Practical

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Comfortable

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Everyday Wear

      Comments about Women's Sheepskin Mules:

      Old slippers replaced with something even more comfortable , which says loads !

      • Shoe Sizing:
      • It's just right! / Feels great!
      • Shoe Width:
      • True to size

      Comment on this reviewHelp Icon

       
      5.0

      The best warmest slippers ever

      By Gertrude!

      from Derbyshire

      About Me Casual

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Comfortable
      • Good value for money
      • Lightweight
      • Stylish

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about Women's Sheepskin Mules:

          These slippers feel lovely on your feet

          • Shoe Sizing:
          • It's just right! / Feels great!
          • Shoe Width:
          • True to size

          Comment on this reviewHelp Icon

          Displaying reviews 1-4

          Back to top

           

          Do you have questions about this product?

          You may contact Customer Service or...

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          2 Questions | 2 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-2
          • Q:

            Do all these slippers have a capital A on them? If so, can I ask why??
            Asked on 10/31/2015 by K

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              These slippers do not have a letter 'A' on them, we do apologise for the error. Our Internet Team are sourcing a new image and this will be amended as soon as possible.

              Answered on 11/3/2015 by Claire from Lands' End
          • Q:

            Can these slippers be washed and line dried? If not, do you have some slippers that can be washed in my washing machine?
            Asked on 9/16/2015 by Curious

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              Hi, and thanks for your enquiry. This style should be care for by brushing with a suede brush only. We don't recommend machine washing any of our styles of slipper, although our Fleece Clog , Cable Knit , and Fair Isle Knit Slippers may all be spot cleaned. I'm sorry for any disappointment this may cause, and if we can offer any further assistance, please call us on 0800 220 106.

              Answered on 9/17/2015 by Rachael from Lands' End
          Displaying questions 1-2

          Do you have a question about this product?