Dates and times of the wine tasting tour

DATE CITY TIME EVENT TASTING ADDRESS
Friday 20th June Norwich 6.30 - 9 OPEN, 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
Saturday 21st June London 2 - 4.30 / 6.30 - 9 Lindley Hall, 80 Vincent Square, London, SW1P 2PE
Sunday 22nd June Exeter 4 - 6.30 Great Hall, University of Exeter, Stocker Road, Exeter EX4 4QR
Monday 23rd June Bristol 6.30 - 9 The Passenger Shed, Clock Tower Yard, Temple Meads, Bristol, BS1 6QH
Tuesday 24th June Chester 6.30 - 9 Pavilion Suite, The Racecourse, Chester CH1 2LY
Wednesday 25th June Manchester 6.30 - 9 The Point, Emirates Old Trafford, Talbot Rd, Manchester M16 0PX
Thursday 26th June Glasgow 6.30 - 9 Glasgow Science Centre, 50 Pacific Quay, Glasgow, G51 1EA
Friday 27th June Edinburgh 6.30 - 9 Our Dynamic Earth, Holyrood Rd, Edinburgh EH8 8AS
Saturday 28th June York 4 - 6.30  
Sunday 29th June Nottingham 2 - 4.30 Nottingham Conference Centre, Burton Street, Nottingham NG1 4BU